What more could an old girl ask for?

There’s a new man in my life.

It started off pretty casual, an on / off thing, around last Spring. You know, the odd meal, a quick snatched fifteen minutes now and then… sometimes twenty… if I could fit him in.

But I just wasn’t committed.  These things take thought and careful consideration. However recently, lets just say things have moved on.

I try and spend time with him at least for a brief session five times a week.  This month we have pre-arranged assignations every Monday, Wednesday and Friday. I’m a pretty good cook, but he helps me in the kitchen too! What a star!

He leaves me hot and sweaty. He leaves me replete.

And I feel so good about myself!

What more could an old girl ask for?!

Let’s just say, there’s more to come on this subject…

 

 

Author: neleni63

A fifty something pondering stuff...

Leave a Reply

